december, 2020

16dec15:0018:00Virtual EventTUBE AND PIPE APPLICATIONS FOR INDUCTIONPresentation – AjaxTOCCO Magnetermic (9 AM EST USA – 3:00 PM CET EUROPE – 10 PM CST ASIA)

Event Details

This Webinar is an overview of Induction applications used in tube and pipe manufacturing. We will review all known applications with a brief 10 minute or longer overview of each. This is a long webinar, about 3 hours in length. There will be a live question and answer section at the end by the presenter Donald Gibeaut Global Tubular Products Manager of AjaxTOCCO Magnetermic.

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Wednesday) 15:00 - 18:00

Leave a comment

X