december, 2020

15dec14:0016:00Virtual EventMOSWELD SIC HFI WELDINGPresentation – AjaxTOCCO Magnetermic (8 AM EST USA – 2:00 PM CET EUROPE - 9 PM CST ASIA)

Event Details

This is an overview of Induction ERW and Contact HFI welders used in tube and pipe manufacturing. We will review the newest SiC Silicon Carbide Semiconductor technology that has revolutionized Induction welders worldwide. This is a pre-recorded webinar from 12/02/20, about 2.0 hours in length.  There is 3 panelist from our Emmedi group of companies in Italy, Spain, and the USA. There will be a live question and answer section at the end by Donald Gibeaut, Global Tubular Products Manager of AjaxTOCCO Magnetermic.

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Tuesday) 14:00 - 16:00

Leave a comment

X