december, 2020

11dec14:0016:00Virtual EventINDUCTION ERW AND SEAMLESS HEAT TREATPresentation: AJAX TOCCO – 2 pm CET, 8 am EST, 7 am CST USA

Event Details

An overview of Induction heat treat, quench, and tempering used in tube and pipe manufacturing. We will review multiple recent 2020 installations
In the USA and Asia.
This event is to be scheduled at 8 am EST USA Time

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Friday) 14:00 - 16:00

You must be logged in to post a comment.

X