december, 2020

18dec14:0021:00Virtual EventInduction ERW AND SEAMLESS HEAT TREATPresentation – AjaxTOCCO Magnetermic (8 AM EST USA – 2:00 PM CET EUROPE 9 PM CST ASIA)

Event Details

An overview of Induction heat treat, quench, and tempering used in tube and pipe manufacturing. We will review multiple recent 2020 installations In the USA and Asia. This is a long webinar, about 2.5 hours in length. There will be a live question and answer section at the end by the presenter Donald Gibeaut Global Tubular Products Manager of AjaxTOCCO Magnetermic.

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Friday) 14:00 - 21:00

Leave a comment

X